24-Hour Emergency Pest Control
702-228-4394

Reviews of Pest Control and Exterminator in Las Vegas Nevada Henderson NV and North Las VegasPest Control Inc Reviews

Serving Las Vegas | Henderson | North Las Vegas

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please leave us a review below to let us know how we did. If you are currently looking for Pest Control and Exterminator services, see why you should trust Pest Control Inc.

Reviews in Las Vegas and Henderson NV

Extermination Services in Las Vegas NV, North Las Vegas and Henderson NV

Las Vegas | North Las Vegas | Henderson | Spring Valley | Spanish Trails | Paradise | Mountains Edge | Enterprise | Summerlin | Providence | Centennial Hills | Anthem | Aliante | Skye Canyon | Sun City Communities | McDonald Ranch | Siena | Red Rock | The Ridges | Tournament Hills | South Summerlin

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pest Control Inc

Average rating: 5
Out of 25 reviews

Individual Reviews


Definitely the Pest Control Company to Keep

5 Stars

August 14, 2019 by Alan G on Pest Control Inc

PCI is an excellent pest control service. They will thoroughly evaluate the condition of your home and then undertake appropriate course of treatment. Very courteous and pleasant to talk to. They make sure that pests don't pester you! Will definitely recommend them for your bug control needs.

5 Stars

May 14, 2019 by Chelsea S. on Pest Control Inc

I called Pest Control Inc on a Sunday because we had a fire ant issue in our home. We have a 5 month old baby and a one year old mastiff. The ants were in our bedroom, climbing the stairwell and in all of our bathrooms. We already had a different pest control company come in twice to spray inside and out and the next day and we still had ants everywhere in our home. Pest Control Inc. called me first thing on Monday, came out to the house and spent an hour inside the house, removing the faceplates on the outlets and spraying in the walls, spraying every inch of the house and taking his time. He advised me on what products to use and not to use when it comes to future prevention. He also gave us $50 off due to our situation.. we had already spent hundreds of dollars trying to resolve the issue. When he was done, he sprayed the outside and we have not seen one ant since! We could sleep peacefully, be in our kitchen and feel comfortable placing the baby on the floor to play, knowing the colony was gone! We highly recommend this family-owned company. You will not be disappointed.

5 Stars

May 10, 2019 by Michael Shepheard on Pest Control Inc

The employee you have been sending us has been a real plus to your company. Always friendly, clean, and wiling to help. She deserves a real pat on the back and let her know she is doing great.

5 Stars

May 1, 2019 by Tom Ricci on Pest Control Inc

Our Tech Angela is awesome. Very thorough and extremely pleasant. Very happy with our service

Reliable Service

5 Stars

April 26, 2019 by Roberta DeCalogero on Pest Control Inc

I’ve used PCI for a long time and appreciate their reliable and great service. They are very thorough and helped us during a time when we were having pest control issues. Mike is just one of the many courteous technicians that has been to our home. My husband and I have recommended PCI many times and will continue to do so. Roberta D

5 Stars

April 22, 2019 by F. Brett Platko on Pest Control Inc

Since 2002, I have tried several pest control companies in town and for the last 6 years, it has been PCI for my bug problem. The service has been exceptional, they are punctual and professional, always interested in and addressing any special issues that may come up, and quickly respond to ad-hoc requests as needed. They are the one pest control company that has meet (and exceeded) my requirements. Highly recommend their services.

5 Stars

March 30, 2019 by Allen Salvage on Pest Control Inc

I've always had great, friendly service. Very knowledgeable and informed on pest control options from monthly insect maintenance to bigger, more strategic pest control jobs. High marks all around.

5 Stars

March 27, 2019 by Melanie Miranda on Pest Control Inc

I've used many Pest Control Companies over the years but I won't switch now! This company is affordable, reliable, friendly and always personable. They answered my call late one Saturday for a quote and came out the following week to service. Thank you Pest Control Inc, for protecting my home!

5 Stars

March 7, 2019 by Jim and Marie Sullivan on Pest Control Inc

We have been with PCI for many years and rate their quality of service a real 5 star...Our technician, Angela, is always on time, friendly, and very thorough, a true professional...Thanks, PCI...

5 Stars

February 25, 2019 by John Malloy on Pest Control Inc

9+ years of great monthly service from this family owned business. Friendly, trustworthy, on time, thorough. Reccomend to coworkers and neighbors.

5 Stars

February 10, 2019 by James Parins on Pest Control Inc

Hugo is a Great Technician, always on time and very friendly

5 Stars

January 20, 2019 by Joann Jordan on Pest Control Inc

Great service, guarantees work, very happy with PCI!

5 Stars

January 9, 2019 by Floyd Daniels on Pest Control Inc

Affordable and Professional, always willing to do what's best for the customer. I've been using them for 4 months now and have been very pleased.

Reliable Service

5 Stars

December 10, 2018 by Roberta DeCalogero on Pest Control Inc

I’ve used PCI for a long time and appreciate their reliable and great service. They are very thorough and helped us during a time when we were having pest control issues. Mike is just one of the many courteous technicians that has been to our home. My husband and I have recommended PCI many times and will continue to do so. Roberta D

5 Stars

December 4, 2018 by Robert Peters on Pest Control Inc

The service person who comes to the house is exceptionally conscientious and very professional.

5 Stars

November 1, 2018 by Bassman on Pest Control Inc

Angela is a breath of fresh air. She's incredibly thorough and always brings a smile to our house. You are lucky to have her!

Service is awesome!

5 Stars

July 28, 2018 by Mike McDowell on Pest Control Inc

I am on vacation on the east coast and my security camera picked up motion on my patio. I checked my camera live feed and seen the Pest Control tech spraying the patio. I also noticed that a large plant was blown over during a storm the day before and I asked him, from 2,700 away via my ring system, the stand up the planter since it would of died by the time I returned home next month. The tech stood up the planter and asked if I needed anything else. Great customer service. Thanks Mike

Best In Town!!

5 Stars

July 2, 2018 by Lori on Pest Control Inc

I have been a customer of PCI for 20 years and have recommended them to many people! Great people and great service!

Bees & Bugs

5 Stars

June 6, 2018 by Savannah on Pest Control Inc

Have had Pest Control, Inc for approx.10 years. They always did a reliable and thorough job...that was for bug control. I was out of town June 2018 when a neighbor noticed far too many bees at the side of my home. A neighbor captured a cell photo of a mass of bees at my roof line. John came out to evaluate the very next day. I had a hive! Turns out it was large and could have caused serious damage, even to the inside wall of my home. Pest Control took care of this rapidly, professionally and even sent me pictures of the exposed hive, etc. These people are tops in their care of your property! They are also very nice people!! Can't go wrong with Pest Control, Inc!!!!

Amazing Customer Service

5 Stars

August 7, 2017 by Steven K on Pest Control Inc

The most amazing customer service! You are truly valued as a customer. Hassle-free service. Friendly and knowledgeable employees. They are very responsive. I'm happy to support this local business over a franchise!
Total Reviews: 25