24-Hour Emergency Pest Control
702-228-4394

Reviews of Pest Control and Exterminator in Las Vegas Nevada Henderson NV and North Las VegasPest Control Inc Reviews

Serving Las Vegas | Henderson | North Las Vegas

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please leave us a review below to let us know how we did. If you are currently looking for Pest Control and Exterminator services, see why you should trust Pest Control Inc.

Reviews in Las Vegas and Henderson NV

Extermination Services around Las Vegas and Henderson NV

Las Vegas | North Las Vegas | Henderson | Spring Valley | Spanish Trails | Paradise | Mountains Edge | Enterprise | Summerlin | Providence | Centennial Hills | Anthem | Aliante | Skye Canyon | Sun City Communities | McDonald Ranch | Siena | Red Rock | The Ridges | Tournament Hills | South Summerlin

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pest Control Inc

Average rating: 5
Out of 10 reviews

Individual Reviews


Reliable Service

5 Stars

December 10, 2018 by Roberta DeCalogero on Pest Control Inc

Iโ€™ve used PCI for a long time and appreciate their reliable and great service. They are very thorough and helped us during a time when we were having pest control issues. Mike is just one of the many courteous technicians that has been to our home. My husband and I have recommended PCI many times and will continue to do so. Roberta D

Service is awesome!

5 Stars

July 28, 2018 by Mike McDowell on Pest Control Inc

I am on vacation on the east coast and my security camera picked up motion on my patio. I checked my camera live feed and seen the Pest Control tech spraying the patio. I also noticed that a large plant was blown over during a storm the day before and I asked him, from 2,700 away via my ring system, the stand up the planter since it would of died by the time I returned home next month. The tech stood up the planter and asked if I needed anything else. Great customer service. Thanks Mike

Best In Town!!

5 Stars

July 2, 2018 by Lori on Pest Control Inc

I have been a customer of PCI for 20 years and have recommended them to many people! Great people and great service!

Bees & Bugs

5 Stars

June 6, 2018 by Savannah on Pest Control Inc

Have had Pest Control, Inc for approx.10 years. They always did a reliable and thorough job...that was for bug control. I was out of town June 2018 when a neighbor noticed far too many bees at the side of my home. A neighbor captured a cell photo of a mass of bees at my roof line. John came out to evaluate the very next day. I had a hive! Turns out it was large and could have caused serious damage, even to the inside wall of my home. Pest Control took care of this rapidly, professionally and even sent me pictures of the exposed hive, etc. These people are tops in their care of your property! They are also very nice people!! Can't go wrong with Pest Control, Inc!!!!

Amazing Customer Service

5 Stars

August 7, 2017 by Steven K on Pest Control Inc

The most amazing customer service! You are truly valued as a customer. Hassle-free service. Friendly and knowledgeable employees. They are very responsive. I'm happy to support this local business over a franchise!

Superfab Job

5 Stars

July 11, 2017 by M G on Pest Control Inc

I have been a customer with PCI for about 4 years and I have moved from a 4bedroom house to a one bedroom condo. Boy the amount to bugs in this woodsy place , I hurried up and called PCI to restart my service, they were QUICK to come out ASAP same day as I was having a FIT with the HUGE spider I saw and earwigs, in my shower.. That was NOT acceptable .. They came out and sprayed, and I must say I have only seen one earwig and that was a week later. but nothing since.. and its now 2 weeks. They do a superfab job.. of keeping the pest where they should be OUTSIDE the home. ๐Ÿ™‚ smiles.. I am so not an animal person of ANY KIND, so with my finance greeting John jr, They both got a few laughs at my expense.. ๐Ÿ™‚ lol.. love these guys..

I am a happy customer.

5 Stars

March 18, 2017 by Dee G on Pest Control Inc

I have been with PCI for a few months and the original Rep. retired and I've had a different Rep the last few times. Today I had a new Rep. (I didn't get his name, but I will next month) and I really liked him. We talked about the property and what he was going to be doing and I hope he stays with you and continues to be the Rep. I see each month. I am a happy customer.

Best In Town

5 Stars

May 27, 2016 by Brian A on Pest Control Inc

Vegas local here, James and his team are the best in town. They do my entire families homes and we have never had any problems. Great group of people you won't be disappointed!

Great Pest Control Company

5 Stars

April 15, 2016 by Dave Soto on Pest Control Inc

Pest Control Inc is a great pest control company. I have not seen any bugs since they have been servicing my home. My bug guy is friendly and always listens to my concerns (I have young children). I highly recommend their service.

Highly Reccomended

5 Stars

April 23, 2015 by Brian Arredondo on Pest Control Inc

John has been doing the pest control for all my homes in Las Vegas for many years now. They are a great bunch to do business with and the only time I had an issue they came out free of charge. Thanks for guaranteeing all of your work, my family appreciates it.
Total Reviews: 10