Get Your FREE Estimate!
702-228-4394

Reviews of Pest Control and Exterminator in Las Vegas Nevada Henderson NV and North Las VegasPest Control Inc Reviews

Serving Las Vegas | Henderson | North Las Vegas

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please leave us a review below to let us know how we did. If you are currently looking for Pest Control and Exterminator services, see why you should trust Pest Control Inc.

Reviews in Las Vegas and Henderson NV

Extermination Services in Las Vegas NV, North Las Vegas and Henderson NV

Las Vegas | North Las Vegas | Henderson | Spring Valley | Spanish Trails | Paradise | Mountains Edge | Enterprise | Summerlin | Providence | Centennial Hills | Anthem | Aliante | Skye Canyon | Sun City Communities | Macdonald Ranch | Sunrise Manor | Siena | Red Rock | The Ridges | Tournament Hills | South Summerlin

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Pest Control Inc

Average rating: 5
Out of 34 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 22, 2019 by Jim and Marie Sullivan on Pest Control Inc

We have been with PCI for many years and rate their quality of service a real 5 star...Our technician, Angela, is always on time, friendly, and very thorough, a true professional..Thanks PCI...

5 Stars

August 18, 2019 by Mlu Sloboda on Pest Control Inc

Angela was very professional, made sure she left no footprints in the house, was informative about what to do to reduce scorpions in the house. We're very pleased with her services.

Definitely the Pest Control Company to Keep

5 Stars

August 14, 2019 by Alan G on Pest Control Inc

PCI is an excellent pest control service. They will thoroughly evaluate the condition of your home and then undertake appropriate course of treatment. Very courteous and pleasant to talk to. They make sure that pests don't pester you! Will definitely recommend them for your bug control needs.

5 Stars

August 10, 2019 by Sol Sattar on Pest Control Inc

It was recommended to me by a close neighbor (a customer of PCI for nearly 20 years) to consider switching my current pest control services to PCI. I couldn’t be happier! Signing up was so easy. And their service and service options are wonderful. Also, Angela is the best! She’s so friendly and makes every service appointment worry-free and easy. PCI is the best and most fair-priced pest control service I’ve ever used!

5 Stars

July 16, 2019 by Linda Manz on Pest Control Inc

Great professional, courteous and friendly service from Angela. She always reminds us of our appointment a day ahead. Definitely a trusted company to have for your home service.

5 Stars

July 14, 2019 by Ralph Stalter Jr on Pest Control Inc

We've used PCI for years and they are all very courteous, friendly & professional. Angela has always gone the extra mile with her time & flexible approach to our needs!

5 Stars

July 12, 2019 by Jessica Denton on Pest Control Inc

The general manager (Jim) is a very pleasant guy. His prices are affordable and he is flexible with scheduling appointments. If you have a pest problem call this place. He does a very good job.

5 Stars

June 17, 2019 by Keith W. on Pest Control Inc

Been a customer of PCI for years now. They are truly the best in town and I have multiple family members that I have referred them to because of this. Myself and my family couldn't be happier with the service they provide and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to switch companies.

You can’t go wrong with Pest Control Inc

5 Stars

June 15, 2019 by JAMES on Pest Control Inc

Mike with Pest Control Inc., comes out to my house each month and sprays my house. Here's always professional and courteous and takes the time to ask probed of questions to see if I've had any creepy crawly incursions. I am tremendously happy with Pest Control Inc. and I feel lucky to have Mike as technician. Since they have been coming to my house I have not had a single scorpion make it's way into the inside. Mike also takes the time to text/call me when he's on his way over so I am ready for his monthly visit. You can't go wrong with Pest Control Inc.

5 Stars

May 31, 2019 by Christina H. on Pest Control Inc

Customer service was great, I called as an "emergency" as although I hadn't been a customer of there's before, they were at my house in less than three hours and took care of my problem. I really appreciate that!

5 Stars

May 14, 2019 by Chelsea S. on Pest Control Inc

I called Pest Control Inc on a Sunday because we had a fire ant issue in our home. We have a 5 month old baby and a one year old mastiff. The ants were in our bedroom, climbing the stairwell and in all of our bathrooms. We already had a different pest control company come in twice to spray inside and out and the next day and we still had ants everywhere in our home. Pest Control Inc. called me first thing on Monday, came out to the house and spent an hour inside the house, removing the faceplates on the outlets and spraying in the walls, spraying every inch of the house and taking his time. He advised me on what products to use and not to use when it comes to future prevention. He also gave us $50 off due to our situation.. we had already spent hundreds of dollars trying to resolve the issue. When he was done, he sprayed the outside and we have not seen one ant since! We could sleep peacefully, be in our kitchen and feel comfortable placing the baby on the floor to play, knowing the colony was gone! We highly recommend this family-owned company. You will not be disappointed.

5 Stars

May 10, 2019 by Michael Shepheard on Pest Control Inc

The employee you have been sending us has been a real plus to your company. Always friendly, clean, and wiling to help. She deserves a real pat on the back and let her know she is doing great.

5 Stars

May 1, 2019 by Tom Ricci on Pest Control Inc

Our Tech Angela is awesome. Very thorough and extremely pleasant. Very happy with our service

Reliable Service

5 Stars

April 26, 2019 by Roberta DeCalogero on Pest Control Inc

I’ve used PCI for a long time and appreciate their reliable and great service. They are very thorough and helped us during a time when we were having pest control issues. Mike is just one of the many courteous technicians that has been to our home. My husband and I have recommended PCI many times and will continue to do so. Roberta D

5 Stars

April 22, 2019 by F. Brett Platko on Pest Control Inc

Since 2002, I have tried several pest control companies in town and for the last 6 years, it has been PCI for my bug problem. The service has been exceptional, they are punctual and professional, always interested in and addressing any special issues that may come up, and quickly respond to ad-hoc requests as needed. They are the one pest control company that has meet (and exceeded) my requirements. Highly recommend their services.

5 Stars

March 30, 2019 by Allen Salvage on Pest Control Inc

I've always had great, friendly service. Very knowledgeable and informed on pest control options from monthly insect maintenance to bigger, more strategic pest control jobs. High marks all around.

5 Stars

March 27, 2019 by Melanie Miranda on Pest Control Inc

I've used many Pest Control Companies over the years but I won't switch now! This company is affordable, reliable, friendly and always personable. They answered my call late one Saturday for a quote and came out the following week to service. Thank you Pest Control Inc, for protecting my home!

5 Stars

March 7, 2019 by Jim and Marie Sullivan on Pest Control Inc

We have been with PCI for many years and rate their quality of service a real 5 star...Our technician, Angela, is always on time, friendly, and very thorough, a true professional...Thanks, PCI...

5 Stars

February 25, 2019 by John Malloy on Pest Control Inc

9+ years of great monthly service from this family owned business. Friendly, trustworthy, on time, thorough. Reccomend to coworkers and neighbors.

5 Stars

February 10, 2019 by James Parins on Pest Control Inc

Hugo is a Great Technician, always on time and very friendly
Total Reviews: 34